Nasz zespół

Nasz zespół


E-mcf team

Tomasz Kabała

Właściciel

kabalatomasz@gmail.com Krakowskie Przedmieście 15, 98-300 Wieluń

Renata Kabała

Właściciel

kabalarenata01@gmail.com Krakowskie Przedmieście 15, 98-300 Wieluń

Miłosz Kabała

Dyrektor ds sprzedaży

milosz.kabala@e-mcf.pl Krakowskie Przedmieście 15, 98-300 Wieluń

Mikołaj Kabała

Dyrektor Generalny

m.kabala@e-mcf.pl Krakowskie Przedmieście 15, 98-300 Wieluń

Katarzyna Wiera

Starszy Specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Katarzyna.Wiera@multisfera.pl Plac Legionów 6, 98-300 Wieluń

Anna Raszewska

Starszy specjalista ds. ubezpieczeń

Anna.Raszewska@multisfera.pl Narutowicza 2, 98-300 Wieluń

Monika Sielska

Starszy Specjalista ds. ubezpieczeń

m.sielska@e-mcf.pl Krakowskie Przedmieście 15, 98-300 Wieluń

Agnieszka Reczkowska

Starszy specjalista ds. ubezpieczeń

agnieszka.reczkowska@multisfera.pl Narutowicza 2, 98-300 Wieluń

Patrycja Żarnowska

Starszy Specjalista ds. ubezpieczeń

Patrycja.poniewiera@multisfera.pl Plac Legionów 6, 98-300 Wieluń

Anna Konieczna

Specjalista ds. ubezpieczeń

pajeczno@ocac.wielun.pl Kościuszki 58, 98-330 Pajęczno

Magdalena Kowalczyk

Specjalista ds. ubezpieczeń

magdalena.kowalczyk@multisfera.pl Narutowicza 2, 98-300 Wieluń

Dominika Krawczyk

Doradca ds. ubezpieczeń

Dominika.krawczyk@e-mcf.pl Krakowskie Przedmieście 15, 98-300 Wieluń

Anna Jarząbek

Doradca ds. ubezpieczeń

Anna.jarzabek@multisfera.pl Plac Legionów 6, 98-300 Wieluń

Agnieszka Wilk

Doradca ds. ubezpieczeń

Agnieszka.wilk@mutlisfera.pl Plac Legionów 6, 98-300 Wieluń